Chapters

Chapter Directory



Alabama A&M University


Chapter Contact: Anetra Withers
Contact Info: 1netediva@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Leticia Drakeford
Contact Info: ldrakeford@yahoo.com

Website: www.wdcaamualumni.com

Alabama State University


Chapter Contact: Shannon Cloman
Contact Info: scloman@hotmail.com

Website: www.asuwashingtondcmetro.org

Alcorn State University DC

Metro Alumni Chapter


Chapter Contact: Samuel Washington, Jr.
Contact Info: samuelwashingtonjr@msn.com

Website: http://www.dcalcornites.org

Bennett College

Metro Alumni Chapter


Chapter Contact: Konica Haynes
Contact Info: kocobelle97@gmail.com

Website: http://www.metrodcbelles.com

Bethune-Cookman University

Alumni Association, Washington Metro Area Chapter


Chapter Contact: Raenatta E. Floyd
Contact Info: info@wmabcuaa.org

Website: http://www.wmabcuaa.org

Cheyney University of Pennsylvania


Chapter Contact: Kim Perry
Contact Info: kap3240@yahoo.com

Chapter Contact: Yakkell Matthews
Contact Info: Yakkell.Lavender@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Al Coleman
Contact Info: AColeman1948@aol.com

Website: http://www.cheyneydmv.org

Claflin University

Washington, D.C. Metropolitan Alumni Chapter


Chapter Contact: Allen G. Britt
Contact Info: britt3130@comcast.net

Website:

Clark Atlanta University


Chapter Contact: Jenese Jones
Contact Info: jenesej@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Harold Scott
Contact Info: hascott@howard.edu

Website:

Delaware State University


Chapter Contact: Reginald Speight
Contact Info: reggie.sp8@verizon.net

Website:

Dillard University

Washington, DC Metropolitan Area Alumni Association


Chapter Contact: Erica M. Williams
Contact Info: ewilliams2008@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Troy King
Contact Info: wtking@comcast.net

Website:

Edward Waters College

DC Chapter


Chapter Contact: Dayna L Kent
Contact Info: daynakent@yahoo.com
Contact Info: daynalkent@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Latasha R Perry
Contact Info: latasharperry@gmail.com

Website: http://www.ewctigernation.com/

Fisk University


Chapter Contact: Brandy Jackson
Contact Info: brjackson@fisk.edu

Website:

Florida A&M University

National Alumni Association, Northern Virginia Chapter


Chapter Contact: Sharon L. Duncan
Contact Info: president@novafamualumni.com

Chapter Contact: Armand Belcher
Contact Info: melloare@gmail.com

Website: www.novafamualumni.com

Florida A&M University

National Alumni Association, Washington, DC Chapter


Chapter Contact: Sharelle Dailey
Contact Info: Everyone.Is.FAMU@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Dwayne Clarke
Contact Info: clarke.dwayne@gmail.com

Website: www.dcfamualumni.org

Florida Memorial University


Chapter Contact: Walt Weathering
Contact Info: weatherington.walt@dol.gov

Website:

Fort Valley State University

Washington, D.C. Metro Area Alumni Chapter


Chapter Contact: Robert Brooks, III
Contact Info: Rbrooks393@gmail.com

Website: http://www.fvsudcchapter.org

Grambling State University


Chapter Contact: Cicely Levingston Waters
Contact Info: cr.levingston@hotmail.com

Website:

Hampton University

Alumni, Northern Virginia Chapter


Chapter Contact: Willie Williams
Contact Info: willge81@aol.com
Contact Info: novanhaa@gmail.com

Website: http://www.nova-nhaainc.org

Hampton University

Alumni, Washington DC Chapter


Chapter Contact: Jamie Tettey
Contact Info: jamietetteyslp@gmail.com
Contact Info: hamptonalumnidc@gmail.com

Website: http://www.nhaadc.org

Howard University

Association - Region II


Chapter Contact: Shana Ervin
Contact Info: ShanaLErvin@alum.howard.edu

Website: www.thehuaa.org

Jackson State University

Greater Washington DC Area Alumni Chapter


Chapter Contact: Sharon Davis
Contact Info: alumni@gwdcjsu.org

Website: http://www.gwdcjsu.org

Johnson C. Smith University


Chapter Contact: Robert Ridley
Contact Info: robertiv@hotmail.com

Website:

Kentucky State University


Chapter Contact: Shayla Watson
Contact Info: KSUDCChapter@gmail.com

Website:

Langston University

National Alumni Association, DC Metro Chapter


Chapter Contact: Mr. Marc Terameau
Contact Info: terameau@yahoo.com

Chapter Contact: Mr. Anthony Hill
Contact Info: anthony.hill77@verizon.net

Website: http://www.lunaa-dcmetro.org

Lincoln University of Missouri


Chapter Contact: Shelvy Convert
Contact Info: Convertsl@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.dmvluaa.org

Lincoln University of Pennsylvania


Chapter Contact: Takeyah A. Young
Contact Info: takeyah@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: David Payne
Contact Info: davidmpayne@gmail.com

Website: https://www.dcmac-aalupa.org/

Livingstone University

Washington, DC Area Alumni Chapter


Chapter Contact: Evelyn D. Lucas
Contact Info: evelyn.lucas19@yahoo.com
Chapter Contact: Nigel D. Alston
Contact Info: nalston1@gmail.com

Website:

Mississippi Valley State University

DC Metro Alumni Chapter


Chapter Contact: Gredta Hubbard
Contact Info: gredta26@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.mvsudcmetroaa.com

Morehouse College

DC Chapter


Chapter Contact: James Gaston,III
Contact Info: jamesgaston3morehouse1994@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Dimitri White
Contact Info: white.dimitri18@gmail.com

Website: http://www.morehousedc.org

Morgan State University

DC Metro Alumni Chapter


Chapter Contact: Stephen Russell
Contact Info: dcmorgan67@outlook.com

Website: http://www.morganalumsdc.org

Morgan State University

Prince George's County


Chapter Contact: Phillip David
Contact Info: phillip.david@hotmail.com
Contact Info: MSUPGCAC@mail.com

Website:

Morris College

Baltimore Chapter


Chapter Contact: Cecil W. Payton
Contact Info: C.Payton4011@comcast.net

Chapter Contact: Martin L. Johnsonn
Contact Info: mlj1241@verizon.net

Website:

Norfolk State University

DC Chapter


Chapter Contact: Jerome Smith
Contact Info: jesmith747@comcast.net

Website:

Norfolk State University

Greater Northern Virginia Chapter


Chapter Contact: Kimberly Roberts
Contact Info: kroberts70@verizon.net

Website:

North Carolina A&T State University

DC Metro Alumni Chapter


Chapter Contact: Kristen Rutledge
Contact Info: kris20747@aol.com

Website: http://www.wdc-ncatalumni.org

North Carolina Central University

Alumni Association, Metro DC Chapter


Chapter Contact: Monica Perry
Contact Info: monicabperry@yahoo.com

Chapter Contact: Tracey Marbury
Contact Info: traceymarbury@msn.com

Chapter Contact: Tanye Coleman
Contact Info: tcoleman@nasa.gov

Chapter Contact: Keenon James
Contact Info: keenon_james@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.nccudc.org

Prairie View A&M University

DC Alumni Chapter


Chapter Contact: Pam Hodge
Contact Info: hodge.prc@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Donna Glover
Contact Info: d.k.glover@sbcglobal.net

Website:

Savannah State University


Chapter Contact: Cliff Wilborn
Contact Info: lcv47@aol.com

Website:

Shaw University


Chapter Contact: Dr. Alton Byrd
Contact Info: Abbyrd2@verizon.net

Website: http://www.shawudcalumni.org/index2.htm

South Carolina State University

National Chapter, Alumni Association, Washington DC


Chapter Contact: LaShanka Bennett
Contact Info: scsu.dchbcurep@gmail.com

Website: http://www.scsudcbulldogs.org

Southern University

Alumni Federation, Washington, DC Chapter


Chapter Contact: Vincent M. Brown
Contact Info: wdcchapter@gmail.com

Website: http://www.suafwdc.com/home

Spelman College

DC Metro Chapter


Chapter Contact: Atiya Hoye
Contact Info: dchbcuaa@naascwdc.org

Chapter Contact: Kerstin Roper
Contact Info: president@naascwdc.org

Website: http://www.naascwdc.org

Spelman College

Southern Maryland Chapter


Chapter Contact: Shawna Acker-Ball
Contact Info: sacker@comcast.net

Website:

HBCU Council of Shiloh Baptist Church


Chapter Contact: Otis Harris Jr.
Contact Info: oharrisjr@aol.com

Website: http://www.hbcucouncil.com

Stillman College


Chapter Contact: George Rutherford
Contact Info: grutherford52085@aol.com

Website:

Tennessee State University


Chapter Contact: Kimberly Fowler
Contact Info: fowler_kt@yahoo.com

Chapter Contact: Chandra Champion
Contact Info: chandrachampion@hotmail.com

Website: http://www.tsuwdc.com

Texas Southern University


Chapter Contact: Rae Martel
Contact Info: Rmartel@aol.com

Website:

Tougaloo College


Chapter Contact: Herbert Gilbert
Contact Info: gilberthr5@verizon.net

Chapter Contact: Kathy Y. Mosley
Contact Info: kymosley@gmail.com

Website: http://www.watac.tcnaa.org

Tuskegee University

DC Metro, Veterinary Medicine


Chapter Contact: Dr. SanYvette Williams-Foy
Contact Info: swmsfoy@yahoo.com

Website:

Tuskegee Alumni Club, Washington DC (WTAC)


Chapter Contact: Evan Strother
Contact Info: strotherevan@aol.com

Website: https://www.tuskegeedmv.org

University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff


Chapter Contact: Shawanna Lumsey Butler
Contact Info: shawannalbutler@gmail.com

Website:

University of the District of Columbia


Chapter Contact: Bernard Grayson
Contact Info: bgrayson202@gmail.com

Website:

Virginia State University

DC Chapter


Chapter Contact: Devin Jones
Contact Info: devjones86@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Patrick Johnson
Contact Info: johnsonpatrickw@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.vsuaadc.com

Virginia State University

Northern Virginia Chapter


Chapter Contact: Nardos King Brenda
Contact Info: nking0284@aol.com

Chapter Contact: Stith-Finch
Contact Info: stithfinc@aol.com

Website: www.vsuaanova.org

West Virginia State University

Metro Washington DC


Chapter Contact: Sheri Sesay-Tuffour
Contact Info: sherisesay@hotmail.com
Contact Info: wvsumetrochp@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Sarodel Childs
Contact Info: sarodelchilds@gmail.com

Website: https://connect.wvstateu.edu/Eastern/Chapters

Wilberforce University


Chapter Contact: Iris Roseboro
Contact Info: iroseboro73@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Osagie Evbuoma
Contact Info: oevbuoma@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.wuaadc.org

Winston Salem State University

National Alumni Association, Washington, DC Metro Chapter


Chapter Contact: Anthony Pace
Contact Info: wssu-dc@live.com

Website: http://www.wuaadc.org

Xavier University of Louisiana

Alumni Association, Washington, DC Chapter


Chapter Contact: Commelita McKee
Contact Info: cmckee0163@gmail.com

Website: http://xulaalumni.com/chapter/washingtondc
DONATE