Chapter

Chapter Directory



Alabama A&M University


Chapter Contact: Anetra Withers
Contact Info: 1netediva@gmail.com

Alabama State University


Chapter Contact: Shannon Cloman
Contact Info: scloman@hotmail.com

Albany State University

Washington DC Chapter


Chapter Contact: Xavier Jones
Contact Info: xmjones88@gmail.com

Alcorn State University DC

Metro Alumni Chapter


Chapter Contact: Samuel Washington, Jr.
Contact Info: samuelwashingtonjr@msn.com

Bennett College

Metro Alumni Chapter


Chapter Contact: Konica Haynes
Contact Info: Kocobelle97@gmail.com

Bethune-Cookman University

Alumni Association, Washington Metro Area Chapter


Chapter Contact: Chandra E. Fleet
Contact Info: chandra.fleet@gmail.com

Cheyney University of Pennsylvania


Chapter Contact: Kim Perry
Contact Info: kap3240@yahoo.com

Chapter Contact: Yakkell Matthews
Contact Info: Yakkell.Lavender@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Al Coleman
Contact Info: AColeman1948@aol.com

Claflin University

Washington, D.C. Metropolitan Alumni Chapter


Chapter Contact: Allen G. Britt
Contact Info: britt3130@comcast.net

Clark Atlanta University


Chapter Contact: Kimberly McLurkin-Harris
Contact Info: kmclurkinharris@gmail.com

Delaware State University


Chapter Contact: Robert Saunders
Contact Info: SJR4691@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Alan Moses
Contact Info: tagobot109@comcast.com

Dillard University

Washington, DC Metropolitan Area Alumni Association


Chapter Contact: Erica M. Williams
Contact Info: ewilliams2008@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Troy King
Contact Info: wtking@comcast.net

Edward Waters College

DC Chapter


Chapter Contact: Dayna L Kent
Contact Info: daynakent@yahoo.com
Contact Info: daynalkent@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Latasha R Perry
Contact Info: latasharperry@gmail.com

Fayetteville State University

Anne Arundel Alumni Chapter


Chapter Contact: Theresita Doyle
Contact Info: tdoyle1227@gmail.com

Fisk University


Chapter Contact: Betty Seltzer
Contact Info: bdrs4812@aol.com

Chapter Contact: Sam Williams
Contact Info: sam.slwilliams@verizon.net

Florida A&M University (DC)

National Alumni Association, Washington, DC Chapter


Chapter Contact: Sharelle Dailey
Contact Info: Everyone.Is.FAMU@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Mitch Brooks
Contact Info: president@famunaadc.org

Florida A&M University (N. Virginia)

National Alumni Association, Northern Virginia Chapter


Chapter Contact: Sharon L. Duncan
Contact Info: president@novafamualumni.com

Chapter Contact: Armand Belcher
Contact Info: melloare@gmail.com

Florida Memorial University

National Alumni Association, Northern Virginia Chapter


Chapter Contact: Walt Weathering
Contact Info: weatherington.walt@dol.gov

Fort Valley State University

Washington, D.C. Metro Area Alumni Chapter


Chapter Contact: Robert Brooks, III
Contact Info: Rbrooks393@gmail.com

Grambling State University

Washington, D.C. Metro Area Alumni Chapter


Chapter Contact: Cicely Levingston Waters
Contact Info: cr.levingston@hotmail.com

Hampton University (DC)

Alumni, Washington DC Chapter


Chapter Contact: Jamie Tettey
Contact Info: jamietetteyslp@gmail.com
Contact Info: hamptonalumnidc@gmail.com

Hampton University (Montgomery)

Montgomery County Chapter


Chapter Contact: Jonathon Gunn
Contact Info: mcmdnhaa@gmail.com

Hampton University (N. Virginia)

Alumni, Northern Virginia Chapter


Chapter Contact: Willie Williams
Contact Info: willge81@aol.com
Contact Info: novanhaa@gmail.com

HBCU Council of Shiloh Baptist Church

Alumni, Northern Virginia Chapter


Chapter Contact: Otis Harris Jr.
Contact Info: oharrisjr@aol.com

Howard University

Association - Region II


Chapter Contact: Tim Robinson
Contact Info: tcrobdc@gmail.com

Jackson State University (DC)

Greater Washington DC Area Alumni Chapter


Chapter Contact: Dena Bilbrew
Contact Info: denabilbrew@gmail.com

Johnson C. Smith University


Chapter Contact: Robert Ridley
Contact Info: robertiv@hotmail.com

Kentucky State University


Chapter Contact: Shayla Watson
Contact Info: KSUDCChapter@gmail.com

Langston University

National Alumni Association, DC Metro Chapter


Chapter Contact: Mr. Marc Terameau
Contact Info: terameau@yahoo.com

Chapter Contact: Mr. Anthony Hill
Contact Info: anthony.hill77@verizon.net

Lincoln University of Missouri


Chapter Contact: Shelvy Convert
Contact Info: Convertsl@yahoo.com

Lincoln University of Pennsylvania


Chapter Contact: Pamela R. Browne
Contact Info: minprj@aol.com

Chapter Contact: Rita McCaskill
Contact Info: gerber42_42@yahoo.com

Contact Email: dcmetroaalu@gmail.com

Livingstone College

Washington, DC Area Alumni Chapter


Chapter Contact: Evelyn D. Lucas
Contact Info: evelyn.lucas19@yahoo.com

Chapter Contact: Nigel D. Alston
Contact Info: nalston1@gmail.com

Mississippi Valley State University

DC Metro Alumni Chapter


Chapter Contact: Anthony Brownlow
Contact Info: anthony.brownlow@gmail.com

Morehouse College

DC Chapter


Chapter Contact: James Gaston,III
Contact Info: jamesgaston3morehouse1994@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Dimitri White
Contact Info: white.dimitri18@gmail.com

Morgan State University (DC)

DC Metro Alumni Chapter


Chapter Contact: Stephen Russell
Contact Info: dcmorgan67@outlook.com

Morgan State University (Prince George)

Prince George's County


Chapter Contact: Sophia Green
Contact Info: sophia.green81@gmail.com

Morris Brown College

DC Metro


Chapter Contact: Stacey Herring
Contact Info: sbherring@hotmail.com

Morris College

Baltimore Chapter


Chapter Contact: Cecil W. Payton
Contact Info: C.Payton4011@comcast.net

Chapter Contact: Martin L. Johnsonn
Contact Info: mlj1241@verizon.net

Norfolk State University (DC)

DC Chapter


Chapter Contact: Jerome Smith
Contact Info: jesmith747@comcast.net

Norfolk State University (N.Virginia)

Greater Northern Virginia Chapter


Chapter Contact: Kimberly Roberts
Contact Info: kroberts70@verizon.net

North Carolina A&T State University

DC Metro Alumni Chapter


Chapter Contact: Kristen Rutledge
Contact Info: kris20747@aol.com

North Carolina Central University

Alumni Association, Metro DC Chapter


Chapter Contact: Monica Perry
Contact Info: monicabperry@yahoo.com

Chapter Contact: Tracey Marbury
Contact Info: traceymarbury@msn.com

Chapter Contact: Tanye Coleman
Contact Info: tcoleman@nasa.gov

Chapter Contact: Keenon James
Contact Info: keenon_james@yahoo.com

Paine College National Alumni Association

DC Chapter


Chapter Contact: Tekeya Peterson
Contact Info: TekeyaLPeterson@gmail.com

Prairie View A&M University

DC Alumni Chapter


Chapter Contact: Pam Hodge
Contact Info: hodge.prc@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Brenton Miller
Contact Info: bmiller212@comcast.net

Savannah State University


Chapter Contact: Zelmar S. Gordon
Contact Info: zelmar1@verizon.net

Shaw University


Chapter Contact: Dr. Alton Byrd
Contact Info: Abbyrd2@verizon.net

South Carolina State University

National Chapter, Alumni Association, Washington DC


Chapter Contact: LaShanka Bennett
Contact Info: scsu.dchbcurep@gmail.com

Southern University

Alumni Federation, Washington, DC Chapter


Chapter Contact: Vincent M. Brown
Contact Info: wdcchapter@gmail.com

Spelman College

DC Metro Chapter


Chapter Contact: Atiya Hoye
Contact Info: dchbcuaa@naascwdc.org

Chapter Contact: Bianca Dorsey
Contact Info: president@naascwdc.org

Spelman College

Southern Maryland Chapter


Chapter Contact: Diya K. Wynn
Contact Info: diya.k.wynn@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Veronica G. Leonard
Contact Info: veegeeleo7@gmail.com

Spelman College

Northern Virginia Chapter


Chapter Contact: Alexandra Hadley
Contact Info: president@naascnova.org
Contact Info: hadley.alexandra@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Candace Marshall-Humphrey
Contact Info: vicepresident@naascnova.org
Contact Info: candacemarshall19@gmail.com

Stillman College

Northern Virginia Chapter


Chapter Contact: George Rutherford
Contact Info: grutherford52085@aol.com

Tennessee State University


Chapter Contact: Barbara Akins
Contact Info: Bs.akins@verizon.net

Chapter Contact: Dai Lofton
Contact Info: Wdc-tsualumnichapter@tsuwdc.com

Texas Southern University


Chapter Contact: Rae Martel
Contact Info: Rmartel@aol.com

Tougaloo College


Chapter Contact: Herbert Gilbert
Contact Info: gilberthr5@verizon.net

Chapter Contact: Kathy Y. Mosley
Contact Info: kymosley@gmail.com

Tuskegee Alumni Club, Washington DC (WTAC)


Chapter Contact: Evan Strother
Contact Info: strotherevan@aol.com

Tuskegee University, DC Metro, Veterinary Medicine

DC Metro, Veterinary Medicine


Chapter Contact: Dr. SanYvette Williams-Foy
Contact Info: swmsfoy@yahoo.com

University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff


Chapter Contact: Tyree Webster
Contact Info: tyreewebster@ymail.com

Chapter Contact: Shawanna Lumsey Butler
Contact Info: shawannalbutler@gmail.com

University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Southern Maryland


Chapter Contact: Teonna Wallop
Contact Info:southernmarylandhawks@gmail.com

University of the District of Columbia


Chapter Contact: Bernard Grayson
Contact Info:bgrayson202@gmail.com

Virginia State (DC)

DC Chapter


Chapter Contact: Patrick Johnson
Contact Info: johnsonpatrickw@yahoo.com

Virginia State (NOVA)

Northern Virginia Chapter


Chapter Contact: Shai West
Contact Info: westshai@yahoo.com

Chapter Contact: Nardos King
Contact Info: nking0284@aol.com

West Virginia State

Northern Virginia Chapter


Chapter Contact: Sheri Sesay-Tuffour
Contact Info: wvsumetrochp@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Sarodel Childs
Contact Info: Sarodelchilds@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Ruth Mitchell
Contact Info: ruth.slwilliams@verizon.net

Wilberforce University


Chapter Contact: Osagie Evbuoma
Contact Info: oevbuoma@yahoo.com

Chapter Contact: Iris Roseboro
Contact Info: iroseboro73@gmail.com
Contact Info: wuaadcchapter2016@gmail.com

Winston Salem State University


Chapter Contact: Anthony Pace
Contact Info: wssu-dc@live.com

Xavier University of Louisiana

Alumni Association, Washington, DC Chapter


Chapter Contact: Denise Dunn
Contact Info: xuclub5@gmail.com
DONATE