Chapters

May 21, 2019

Edward Waters College

DC Chapter

Chapter Contact: Dayna L Kent
Contact Info: daynakent@yahoo.com
Contact Info: daynalkent@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Latasha R Perry
Contact Info: latasharperry@gmail.com
May 21, 2019

Dillard University

Washington, DC Metropolitan Area Alumni Association

Chapter Contact: Erica M. Williams
Contact Info: ewilliams2008@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Troy King
Contact Info: wtking@comcast.net
May 21, 2019

Delaware State University

Chapter Contact: Robert Saunders
Contact Info: SJR4691@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Alan Moses
Contact Info: tagobot109@comcast.com
May 21, 2019

Clark Atlanta University

Chapter Contact: Kimberly McLurkin-Harris
Contact Info: kmclurkinharris@gmail.com
May 20, 2019

Claflin University

Washington, D.C. Metropolitan Alumni Chapter

Chapter Contact: Allen G. Britt
Contact Info: britt3130@comcast.net

May 20, 2019

Cheyney University of Pennsylvania

Chapter Contact: Kim Perry
Contact Info: kap3240@yahoo.com

Chapter Contact: Yakkell Matthews
Contact Info: Yakkell.Lavender@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Al Coleman
Contact Info: AColeman1948@aol.com
May 20, 2019

Bethune-Cookman University

Alumni Association, Washington Metro Area Chapter

Chapter Contact: Chandra E. Fleet
Contact Info: chandra.fleet@gmail.com
May 20, 2019

Bennett College

Metro Alumni Chapter

Chapter Contact: Konica Haynes
Contact Info: Kocobelle97@gmail.com
May 20, 2019

Alcorn State University DC

Metro Alumni Chapter

Chapter Contact: Samuel Washington, Jr.
Contact Info: samuelwashingtonjr@msn.com
DONATE