Chapters

May 23, 2019

Mississippi Valley State University

DC Metro Alumni Chapter

Chapter Contact: Anthony Brownlow
Contact Info:anthony.brownlow@gmail.com
May 23, 2019

Livingstone College

Washington, DC Area Alumni Chapter

Chapter Contact: Evelyn D. Lucas
Contact Info: evelyn.lucas19@yahoo.com
Chapter Contact: Nigel D. Alston
Contact Info: nalston1@gmail.com
May 23, 2019

Lincoln University of Pennsylvania

Chapter Contact: Pamela R. Browne
Contact Info: minprj@aol.com

Chapter Contact: Rita McCaskill
Contact Info: gerber42_42@yahoo.com

Chapter email: dcmetroaalu@gmail.com
May 23, 2019

Lincoln University of Missouri

Chapter Contact: Shelvy Convert
Contact Info:Convertsl@yahoo.com
May 23, 2019

Langston University

National Alumni Association, DC Metro Chapter

Chapter Contact: Mr. Marc Terameau
Contact Info: terameau@yahoo.com

Chapter Contact: Mr. Anthony Hill
Contact Info:anthony.hill77@verizon.net
May 23, 2019

Kentucky State University

Chapter Contact: Shayla Watson
Contact Info: KSUDCChapter@gmail.com
May 23, 2019

Johnson C. Smith University

Chapter Contact: Robert Ridley
Contact Info: robertiv@hotmail.com
May 23, 2019

Jackson State University (DC)

Greater Washington DC Area Alumni Chapter

Chapter Contact: Dena Bilbrew
Contact Info: denabilbrew@gmail.com
May 23, 2019

Hampton University (DC)

Alumni, Washington DC Chapter

Chapter Contact: Jamie Tettey
Contact Info: jamietetteyslp@gmail.com
Contact Info: hamptonalumnidc@gmail.com
DONATE