Chapters

May 23, 2019

Prairie View A&M University

DC Alumni Chapter

Chapter Contact: Pam Hodge
Contact Info: hodge.prc@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Brenton Miller
Contact Info: bmiller212@comcast.net
May 23, 2019

North Carolina Central University

Alumni Association, Metro DC Chapter

Chapter Contact: Monica Perry
Contact Info: monicabperry@yahoo.com

Chapter Contact: Tracey Marbury
Contact Info: traceymarbury@msn.com

Chapter Contact: Tanye Coleman
Contact Info: tcoleman@nasa.gov

Chapter Contact: Keenon James
Contact Info: keenon_james@yahoo.com
May 23, 2019

North Carolina A&T State University

DC Metro Alumni Chapter

Chapter Contact: Kristen Rutledge
Contact Info: kris20747@aol.com
May 23, 2019

Norfolk State University (N.Virginia)

Greater Northern Virginia Chapter

Chapter Contact: Kimberly Roberts
Contact Info: kroberts70@verizon.net
May 23, 2019

Norfolk State University (DC)

DC Chapter

Chapter Contact: Jerome Smith
Contact Info: jesmith747@comcast.net
May 23, 2019

Morris College

Baltimore Chapter

Chapter Contact: Cecil W. Payton
Contact Info: C.Payton4011@comcast.net

Chapter Contact: Martin L. Johnsonn
Contact Info: mlj1241@verizon.net
May 23, 2019

Morgan State University (Prince George)

Prince George's County

Chapter Contact: Sophia Green
Contact Info: sophia.green81@gmail.com
May 23, 2019

Morgan State University (DC)

DC Metro Alumni Chapter

Chapter Contact: Stephen Russell
Contact Info: dcmorgan67@outlook.com
May 23, 2019

Morehouse College

DC Chapter

Chapter Contact: James Gaston,III
Contact Info: jamesgaston3morehouse1994@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Dimitri White
Contact Info: white.dimitri18@gmail.com
DONATE