Chapters

July 28, 2020

Paine College National Alumni Association

DC Chapter Chapter Contact: Tekeya Peterson
Contact Info: TekeyaLPeterson@gmail.com
Chapter Contact: Lee Johnson
Contact Info: LHJohnson8706@live.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/pcnaa.org/

April 14, 2020

Morris Brown College

DC Metro Chapter Contact: Stacey Herring
Contact Info: sbherring@hotmail.com
Website:

March 9, 2020

Fayetteville State University

Anne Arundel Alumni Chapter Chapter Contact: Theresita Doyle
Contact Info: tdoyle1227@gmail.com
Website: https://www.fsuaacc.org

May 23, 2019

Virginia State (NOVA)

Northern Virginia Chapter Chapter Contact: Shai West
Contact Info: westshai@yahoo.com
Chapter Contact: Nardos King
Contact Info: nking0284@aol.com
Website: www.vsuaanova.org

May 23, 2019

Xavier University of Louisiana

Alumni Association, Washington, DC Chapter Chapter Contact: Denise Dunn
Contact Info: xuclub5@gmail.com
Website: http://www.xuclub5.org/

May 23, 2019

Winston Salem State University

Chapter Contact: Anthony Pace
Contact Info: wssu-dc@live.com
Website:

May 23, 2019

Wilberforce University

Chapter Contact: Osagie Evbuoma
Contact Info: oevbuoma@yahoo.com
Chapter Contact: Iris Roseboro
Contact Info: iroseboro73@gmail.com
Contact Info: wuaadcchapter2016@gmail.com
Website:

May 23, 2019

West Virginia State

Chapter Contact: Sheri Sesay-Tuffour
Contact Info: wvsumetrochp@gmail.com
Chapter Contact: Sarodel Childs
Contact Info: Sarodelchilds@gmail.com
Chapter Contact: Ruth Mitchell
Contact Info: ruth.slwilliams@verizon.net
Website:

May 23, 2019

Virginia State (DC)

DC Chapter Chapter Contact: Patrick Johnson
Contact Info: johnsonpatrickw@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.vsuaadc.com

DONATE