Chapter Directory
Chapter Logo Chapter Name Chapter Contact Contact Info
Alabama A&M University
http://www.wdcaamualumni.com 
Anetra Withers
Leticia Drakeford 
1netediva@gmail.com
ldrakeford@yahoo.com
Alabama State University
www.asuwashingtondcmetro.org 
Shannon Cloman scloman@hotmail.com
Alcorn State University DC
Metro Alumni Chapter
http://www.dcalcornites.org
Samuel Washington, Jr. samuelwashingtonjr@msn.com
Bennett College
metrodcbelles.com 
Usha Satish
Jhanay Davis 
usatish.21@gmail.com
jjhanay.davis@gmail.com 
Washington Metro Area Chapter
Bethune-Cookman University Alumni Association
http://www.wmabcuaa.org 
Raenatta E. Floyd info@wmabcuaa.org
Claflin University, Washington, D.C.
Metropolitan Alumni Chapter
Allen G. Britt britt3130@comcast.net
Clark Atlanta University Jenese Jones
Harold Scott 
jenesej@gmail.com
hascott@howard.edu 
Delaware State University Reginald Speight reggie.sp8@verizon.net
Dillard University Washington, DC
Metropolitan Area Alumni Association 
Erica M. Williams
Troy King 
ewilliams2008@gmail.com
wtking@comcast.net
Fisk University Brandy Jackson brjackson@fisk.edu
Florida A&M University National
Alumni Association,
Northern Virginia Chapter
www.novafamualumni.com
Sharon L. Duncan
Armand Belcher 
president@novafamualumni.com
melloare@gmail.com
Florida A&M University National
Alumni Association,
Washington, DC Chapter
www.dcfamualumni.org
Sharelle Dailey
Dwayne Clarke 
Everyone.Is.FAMU@gmail.com
clarke.dwayne@gmail.com 
Florida Memorial University Walt Weathering weatherington.walt@dol.gov
Fort Valley State University
Washington, D.C. Metro Area Alumni Chapter
http://www.fvsudcchapter.org 
Robert Brooks, III rbrooks293@aol.com
Grambling State University Cicely Levingston Waters cr.levingston@hotmail.com
Hampton University Alumni,
Northern Virginia Chapter
http://www.nova-nhaainc.org 
Willie Williams willge81@aol.com
novanhaa@gmail.com
Hampton University Alumni,
Washington DC Chapter
http://www.nhaadc.org 
Jamie Tettey jamietetteyslp@gmail.com
hamptonalumnidc@gmail.com
Howard University Alumni Association -
Region II (Maryland, Virginia,
Pennsylvania, Delaware, West Virginia,
District of Columbia) 
Shana Ervin shanalervin@yahoo.com
Jackson State University
Greater Washington
DC Area Alumni Chapter
http://www.gwdcjsu.org
Sharon Davis davis.sharonm@gmail.com
Johnson C. Smith University  Robert Ridley robertiv@hotmail.com
Kentucky State University Shayla Watson KSUDCChapter@gmail.com 
Langston University National Alumni Association,
DC Metro Chapter
http://www.lunaa-dcmetro.org 
Mr. Marc Terameau
Mr. Anthony Hill 
terameau@yahoo.com
anthony.hill77@verizon.net
Lincoln University of Missouri
http://www.dmvluaa.org
Mary Rodgers ludcpresident@gmail.com
Lincoln University of Pennsylvania Michael L. Coleman
Michelle A. Wells
coleman1958@aol.com
dcmetroalumni@lincoln.edu
mtb202@yahoo.com
Livingstone University Washington,
DC Area Alumni Chapter
https://twitter.com/LCNAA1
https://www.facebook.com/LCNAA
https://www.instagram.com/livingstonecollegealumni
Evelyn D. Lucas
Nigel D. Alston 
evelyn.lucas19@yahoo.com
nalston1@gmail.com
Mississippi Valley State University
DC Metro Alumni Chapter
http://www.mvsudcmetroaa.com 
Gredta Hubbard gredta26@yahoo.com
Morehouse College - DC Chapter
http://www.morehousedc.org
James Gaston,III
Dimitri White 
jamesgaston3morehouse1994@gmail.com
white.dimitri18@gmail.com 
Morgan State University
DC Metro Alumni Chapter
http://www.morganalumsdc.org
Ava Morrow dcmorgan67@outlook.com
Morgan State University –
Prince George's County
Phillip David phillip.david@hotmail.com
MSUPGCAC@mail.com
Norfolk State University DC Chapter  Jerome Smith jesmith747@comcast.net
North Carolina A&T State University
DC Metro Alumni Chapter
http://www.wdc-ncatalumni.org
Kristen Rutledge kris20747@aol.com
North Carolina Central University Alumni Association
Metro DC Chapter
http://www.nccudc.org 
Monica Perry
Tracey Marbury
Tanye Coleman 
monicabperry@yahoo.com
traceymarbury@msn.com
tcoleman@nasa.gov
Prairie View A&M University DC Alumni Chapter Pam Hodge
Donna Glover 
hodge.prc@gmail.com
d.k.glover@sbcglobal.net
Savannah State University Cliff Wilborn cv47@aol.com
Shaw University
http://www.shawudcalumni.org/index2.htm
Dr. Alton Byrd
Dedglan Freeman 
Abbyrd2@verizon.net
South Carolina State University National Chapter
Alumni Association, Washington DC
http://www.scsudcbulldogs.org 
Sabrina Walker
LaShanka Bennet
scsu.dchbcurep@gmail.com
Southern University Alumni Federation
Washington, DC Chapter
http://www.suafwdc.com/home 
Vincent M. Brown wdcchapter@gmail.com
brownv5427@aol.com
Spelman College - DC Metro Chapter
http://www.naascwdc.org
Atiya Hoye
Kerstin Roper
 dchbcuaa@naascwdc.org
president@naascwdc.org
Spelman College
Southern Maryland Chapter
Shawna Acker-Ball sacker@comcast.net
HBCU Council of SBC
(Shiloh Baptist Church)
http://www.hbcucouncil.com 
Otis Harris Jr. oharrisjr@aol.com
Stillman College George Rutherford  grutherford52085@aol.com
Tennessee State University
http://www.tsuwdc.com
Kimberly Fowler
Chandra Champion 
fowler_kt@yahoo.com
chandrachampion@hotmail.com
Texas Southern University  Rae Martel  Rmartel@aol.com
Tougaloo College
http://www.watac.tcnaa.org
Herbert Gilbert
Kathy Y. Mosley 
gilberthr5@verizon.net
kymosley@gmail.com
Tuskegee University - DC Metro
Veterinary Medicine 
Dr. SanYvette Williams-Foy  swmsfoy@yahoo.com
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff Shawanna Lumsey Butler  shawannalbutler@gmail.com
University of the District of Columbia  Bernard Grayson bgrayson202@gmail.com
Virginia State University – DC Chapter
http://www.vsuaadc.com
Devin Jones
Patrick Johnson 
devjones86@gmail.com
johnsonpatrickw@yahoo.com
Virginia State University –
Northern Virginia Chapter
www.VSUAANOVA.org
Nardos King Brenda
Stith-Finch
nking0284@aol.com
stithfinc@aol.com 
West Virginia State University –
Metro Washington DC
https://connect.wvstateu.edu/Eastern/Chapters
Sheri Sesay-Tuffour
Sarodel Childs 
sherisesay@hotmail.com and wvsumetrochp@gmail.com
sarodelchilds@gmail.com
Wilberforce University
http://www.wuaadc.org
Iris Roseboro
Osagie Evbuoma 
iroseboro73@gmail.com
oevbuoma@yahoo.com
Winston Salem State University
National Alumni Association
Washington, DC Metro Chapter 
Anthony Pace wssu-dc@live.com
Xavier University of Louisiana Alumni
Association, Washington DC Chapter
http://xulaalumni.com/chapter/washingtondc 
Commelita McKee  cmckee0163@gmail.com 
HOME ABOUT JOIN ALLIANCE SPONSORS DONATE EVENTS DEMOGRAPHICS GALLERY CHAPTERS CONTACT CHAPTERS